September 14, 2008

Home Theater Forum presents Warner Bros Home Video Chat

An Evening With Warner Home Video
Monday September 15th
8:00-11:00pm EST, 7:00-10:00pm CST, 6:00-9:00pm MST, 5:00-8:00pm PST
Meet the people that bring you your favorite Warner Home Videoproduct with an opportunity to ask questions regarding past and future releases.
In Attendance:
Rosemary Markson, Vice PresidentTV and Special Interest Marketing
Amit Desai, Vice President, Family & Animation Marketing
Mary Ellen Thomas, Executive Director, Family & Animation Marketing
Allison Ceppi, Director, TV on DVD Marketing
Hersin Magante, Director, Family & Animation Marketing
Sylvia Son, Director, Family & Animation Marketing
The Superboy Homepage webmaster (Sam) will definitely be sitting in on this chat tomorrow night and will try to ask about the further seasons of The Adventures of Superboy coming to DVD and possibly Blu-Ray. The Superboy Homepage invites all Superman and Superboy fans to come with their own Superman & Superboy related questions for the WB team.

Reminder to all Superboy fans pick up Smallville Season 7 on Blu-Ray it is amazing in HD.

No comments: